2020 Nigeria Higher Education Foundation (NHEF) Scholars Program

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Application for the 2020 Nigeria Higher Education Foundation (NHEF) Scholars Program is now open!

Each year, the Nigeria Higher Education Foundation identifies talented young Nigerians from the various Partner Universities that have demonstrated strong academic excellence and well-roundedness in both professional and extracurricular pursuits and provides them with intensive career training and skill-building exercises needed to aid them in long term career development.

In order to qualify as an NHEF Scholar, each candidate must possess strong commitment to Leadership, Community Service, Philanthropy as well as making a lasting impact across the globe. Eligible applicants are penultimate students at our Partner universities i.e 300 Level students studying a 4 years course or 400-level students studying a 5 years course.
The NHEF Partner Universities are:
 University of Lagos
 University of Ibadan
 Bayero University, Kano
 Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria
 University of Nigeria, Nsukka
 University of Port Harcourt
 Kwara State University

For More Information:

Visit the Official Webpage of the NHEF Scholars Program 2020

Application Deadline: March 15th 2020

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More